Publishing/unpublishing. Maybe everything could be published by default. Don't even make the user think twice about what they post. It's like asking the user "are you sure you want to post what you have just written?". Do I really need this choice as a user? Do I really need to do this extra step to post something? If I really wanted to, couldn't I also create a sub for That so that noone can see it? What are those subs called anyway, the thing in the dropdown in the top left? And how do I create a new sub anyway?
Save as Draft, maybe this doesn't need a button either? Couldn't it just be autosaved until I return to the site and continue writing?