Journeyman of Some

102 thoughts
last posted Jan. 12, 2018, 11:11 a.m.

54 earlier thoughts


Although my three-year postgraduate diploma in Greek has units labeled "beginner", "intermediate", and "advanced" that would be levels 4–6 if done at undergraduate level, they are all called level 7 when done as part of a postgraduate diploma.

This seems a shortcoming in the system.

47 later thoughts