It's now easier to delete streams (not that we want you to!)
Previously you could only delete streams from the stream list and, even then, only if they were unpublished first. Now you can delete streams that are published and can do so right from the stream page itself.
Deletion will still prompt you before going ahead, though. There's no undo if you confirm.